Home

Call for papers

Invited Speakers

Participants

Accepted
 
Papers

Registration

Schedule

Program and Papers

Book of Abstracts

Organising
 Committee

Contact

Transportation

Certosa di
 Pontignano

 

Department of Economics

IV Workshop LABSI
on
Behavioral Finance: Theory and Experimental Evidence

 

PARTICIPANTS

 

┼gren, Martin

Uppsala University

martin.agren@nek.uu.se

Alemanni, Barbara

UniversitÓ di Genova

barbara.alemanni@uni-bocconi.it

Alfarano, Simone

University of Kiel

alfarano@bwl.uni-kiel.de

Basili, Marcello

UniversitÓ di Siena

basili@unisi.it

Bismarck, Javier Arevilca Vasquez

UniversitÓ di Siena

bismarck@colmex.mx

Camacho-Cuena Eva

Universidad Autˇnoma de Madrid

eva.camacho@uam.es

Chateauneuf, Alain

UniversitÚ Paris 1, PanthÚon-Sorbonne

Alain.Chateauneuf@univ-paris1.fr

Davies, Greg B.

University College London

g.davies@dectech.org

Demir, Can

Istanbul University

osmancandemir@yahoo.com

Devetag, Giovanna

UniversitÓ di Perugia

devetag@unipg.it

Duxbury, Darren

Leeds University Business School

D.Duxbury@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

Fairchild, Richard

University of Bath

mnsrf@management.bath.ac.uk

Fellner, Gerlinde

University of Bonn

gfellner@wu-wien.ac.at

Fontini, Fulvio

UniversitÓ di Padova

fulvio.fontini@unipd.it

Franzosi, Alessandra

Borsa Italiana Spa

Alessandra.Franzosi@borsaitaliana.it

Garganou Gargano, Antonio

UniversitÓ di Napoli Federico II

antonio_gargano@hotmail.com

Giannetti, Francesco

UniversitÓ di Pisa

f.giannetti@ec.unipi.it

Guiso, Luigi

University of Rome Tor Vergata, Ente Einaudi and CEPR,

luigi.guiso@chicagogsb.edu

Huberman, Gur

Columbia Business School

gh16@columbia.edu

Ilieva, Vladimira

The Institute of Behavioral Finance, Pittsburgh

vilieva@dreman.com

Innocenti, Alessandro

UniversitÓ di Siena

innocenti@unisi.it

Jacob Leal, Sandrine

UniversitÓ di Siena

jacobleal@unisi.it

Jouini, ElyŔs

UniversitÚ Paris-Dauphine

jouini@ceremade.dauphine.fr

Kandel, Shmuel

Tel Aviv University, Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania, and CEPR

kandel@wharton.upenn.edu

Kluger, Brian

University of Cincinnati

klugerbd@ucmail.uc.edu

Luigi, Luini

UniversitÓ di Siena

luini@unisi.it

Mardyla, Grzegorz

Yokohama National University

gregg@mail.goo.ne.jp

Marey, Philip S.

Maastricht University

P.Marey@ROA.unimaas.nl

Melino, Angelo

University of Toronto

melino@chass.utoronto.ca

Napp, Clotilde

UniversitÚ Paris IX ľ Dauphine

napp@ceremade.dauphine.fr

Niessen, Alexandra

Universitńt zu K÷ln

niessen@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Ortmann, Andreas

CERGE-EI, Prague and University of Trento

aortmann@yahoo.com

Otto, Philipp E.

University College London

p.otto@ucl.ac.uk

Pfiffelmann, Marie

Laboratoire de Recherche en Gestion et en Economie, Strasbourg

pfiffelmann@cournot.u-strasbg.fr

Pi˝ˇn, Adelson

Universitńt Mannheim and Madrid Autonomous University

apinon@rumms.uni-mannheim.de

Pope, Robin

Bonn University

robin.pope@uni-bonn.de

Rahem, Muhammad Kirovograd Technical National University of Ukraine a_rahim_7@yahoo.com

Ren˛, Roberto

University of Siena

reno@unisi.it

Rigoni, Massimo

UniversitÓ CÓ Foscari, Venezia

rigons@unive.it

Simonov, Andrei

Stockholm School of Economics

Andrei.Simonov@hhs.se

Sutan, Angela

CEREN, Dijon and BETA, Strasbourg

asutan@escdijon.com

Trifan, Emanuela

Darmstadt University of Technology

trifan@core.ucl.ac.be

Vlcek, Martin

University of Zurich

vlcek@iew.unizh.ch

Zappia, Carlo

UniversitÓ di Siena

zappia@unisi.it